Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate

(757) 481-2494

WPL_top ad_2017
Wheeler_banner ad 2016

Industry Links

ASSOCIATIONS/ORGANIZATIONS
Appraisal Institute :: www.appraisalinstitute.org
Central Business District Association :: www.cbda.net
Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW) :: www.crewhamptonroads.org
Downtown Norfolk Council :: www.downtownnorfolk.org
Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce :: www.hrccva.com
Hampton Roads REALTORS Association :: www.CenterForRealEstate.com
Hampton Roads Partnership :: http://HRP.org
International Council of Shopping Centers :: www.icsc.org
Old Dominion University Center for Real Estate and Economic Development :: www.odu.edu/creed
Society of Industrial & Office Realtors :: www.sior.com
Virginia Peninsula Chamber of Commerce :: www.vpcc.org
Virginia Chamber of Commerce :: www.vachamber.com
Virginia Peninsula Chamber of Commerce :: www.vpcc.org
Williamsburg Chamber of Commerce :: www.williamsburgcc.com

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT RESOURCES
Hampton Roads Economic Development Alliance :: www.hreda.com
Virginia Economic Development Partnership :: www.yesvirginia.com

LOCALITIES
City of Chesapeake :: www.cityofchesapeake.net
Chesapeake Economic Development :: www.chesva.com
Franklin County :: www.franklinva.com
Gloucester County :: www.gloucesterva.info
City of Hampton :: www.hampton.gov
Hampton Economic Development :: www.hamptonva.biz
Isle of Wight County :: www.co.isle-of-wight.va.us
James City County :: www.jamescitycountyva.gov
James City County Economic Development :: www.yesjamescitycountyva.com
Mathews County :: www.co.mathews.va.us
City of Newport News :: www.nngov.com
Newport News Economic Development :: www.newportnewsva.com
City of Norfolk :: www.norfolk.gov
Norfolk Economic Development :: www.norfolkdevelopment.com
City of Poquoson :: www.ci.poquoson.va.us
City of Portsmouth :: www.portsmouth.va.us
Portsmouth Economic Development :: www.portsmouthvaed.com
City of Smithfield :: www.smithfieldva.gov
Southhampton County :: www.southhamptoncounty.org
City of Suffolk :: www.suffolkva.us
City of Virginia Beach :: www.vbgov.com
Virginia Beach Economic Development :: www.yesvirginiabeach.com
City of Williamsburg :: www.williamsburg.com
Williamsburg Economic Development :: www.yeswilliamsburg.com
York County :: www.yorkcounty.gov

MEDIA RESOURCES
The Daily Press :: www.dailypress.com
Inside Business :: www.insidebiz.com
The Virginian Pilot :: www.pilotonline.com
Virginia Business :: www.virginiabusiness.com
WHRO Public Broadcasting :: http://whro.org

TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES
Center for Innovative Technology :: www.cit.org
Hampton Roads Technology Council :: www.hrtc.org

TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITIES
Newport News/Williamsburg Airport :: www.flyphf.com
Norfolk International Airport :: www.norfolkairport.com
Port of Virginia:: www.portofvirginia.com

 

Follow Us

MEMBER LOGIN

Username
Password



Membership

Interested in joining HRACRE?
There are many benefits to being an HRACRE member:
  • Enhance your company's image
  • Develop your leadership skills
  • Influence your industry's regulatory environment
  • Utilize the member services
Network in the largest multi-discipline commercial real estate organization in Hampton Roads with 600 members!       Click to view Member Benefits APPLY ONLINE TODAY! Check out our brochure! "JOINING IS JUST THE BEGINNING"