Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

2020 HRACE News
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Governor Northam Launches “Clean Energy Virginia” »
  For Immediate Release:  July 7, 2020 Contacts:   Office of the Governor: Alena Yarmosky, Alena.Ya...
Thursday, April 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 General Assembly Report »
The Virginia Association for Commercial Real Estate ( VACRE ) is a coalition of the Greater Richmond Association for Comme...
Friday, April 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hot Topics- April 17, 2020 »
View as Webpage...
Monday, January 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
2020 HRACRE President's Message »
2020 President's Welcome...
Friday, January 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Virginia Business-100 People to Meet in 2020 »
Virginia Business- 100 People to Meet in 2020

ODU Updates
Monday, February 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, January 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

Isle of Wight County Newletters
Wednesday, January 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
January 2020 - Inside the Isle »
Inside the Isle Newsletter...January 2020...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
December 2019- Inside the Isle »
The Isle of Wight County Economic Development Team wishes everyone a Happy Holiday Season and a Prosperous New Year!...

2019 HRACRE News
Wednesday, December 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
December 18, 2019- Inside Business »
Inside Business Incoming head of Hampton Roads commercial real estate group wants new members
Wednesday, December 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Office Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 223
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org