Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
5/10/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Golf Outing
5/16/2019
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
2019 HRACRE Golf Outing

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
6/14/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Offrice Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 120
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org