Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE March Program Luncheon
3/26/2019
Location: Virgnia Beach, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM- 1:30 PM
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
4/12/2019
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE 18th Annual Oyster Roast
4/18/2019
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2019 HRACRE 18th Annual Oyster Roast

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
5/10/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Golf Outing
5/16/2019
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
2019 HRACRE Golf Outing

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
6/14/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
7/12/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
8/9/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
9/13/2019
Time: 2nd Friday Monthly
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Offrice Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 120
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org