Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Design Awards Committee Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
February 2020 Program Luncheon- Port of Virginia Developments
2/27/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 11:30 am
 
Beach Bash Committee Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
HRACRE Presidents' Council Meeting
3/3/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Communications Committee Meeting
3/4/2020
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Golf Committee Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Communications Committee Meeting
4/1/2020
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Golf Committee Meeting
4/14/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
2020 HRACRE 19th Annual Oyster Roast
4/23/2020
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia    Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
HRACRE Presidents' Council Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Communications Committee Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Golf Committee Meeting
5/12/2020
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Communications Committee Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: Newport News, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
HRACRE Golf Outing
6/4/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia    Time: 10:30 AM
HRACRE Golf Outing
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Office Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 223
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org