Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Program Luncheon: Economic Development Forum
10/24/2019
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
2019 HRACRE Program Luncheon: Economic Development Forum

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Virginia Business Roundtable 2019
11/6/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Design Awards
11/7/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
2019 HRACRE Design Awards

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Holiday Party
12/4/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm
2019 HRACRE Holiday Party

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Offrice Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 223
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org