Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Mix and Mingle
9/26/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm-6:00pm
2019 HRACRE Mix and Mingle

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
2019 Hard Hat Tour - Bridgeport
10/10/2019
Location: Suffolk, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
2019 Hard Hat Tour - Bridgeport

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 HRACRE Design Awards
11/7/2019
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm - 9:00pm
2019 HRACRE Design Awards

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

JOB OPPORTUNITIES  |  REACH FOUNDATION  |  CONTACT US


Hampton Roads Association for Commercial Real Estate
Pembroke Offrice Park, Bldg. 4 | 291 Independence Blvd., Ste 223
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
757-481-2494  |
info@hracre.org